You are here : Group Home Page > Caspian One: Broadcast Technology > Contact Us

Contact Us

UK Dial | +44 (0) 1202 979 700
USA Dial | +1 (0) 800 685 3917
Netherlands Dial | +31 (0) 2070 38307
German Dial | +49 (0) 800 183 0546

Email |
broadcast@caspianone.co.uk

For invoicing or billing queries contact our Accounts team on:

UK Dial | +44 (0) 1202 979711 or Email | accounts@caspianone.co.uk

Get Social | Twitter | LinkedIn | Facebook | Instagram | XING

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Lee Barnett

Lee Barnett | Director
Email | lee.barnett@caspianone.co.uk
Phone | +44 (0) 1202 979 696
Find me on LinkedIn
 

Phil Hodgetts

Phil Hodgetts | Manager - Telco, IPTV, OTT, Broadcast - Technology Manufacturers, Europe
Email | phil.hodgetts@caspianone.co.uk
Phone | +44 (0) 1202 979 698
Find me on LinkedIn

 

Justin Carpenter

Justin Carpenter | Head of Broadcast Technology Recruitment - Broadcasters & Service Providers
Email | justin.carpenter@caspianone.co.uk
Phone | +44 (0) 1202 979 713
Find me on LinkedIn

 

Carl Hemsley

Carl Hemsley | Principle Consultant - Support, Presales, Product Management - Europe
Email | carl.hemsley@caspianone.co.uk
Phone | +44 (0) 1202 979 704
Find me on LinkedIn

 

Nicky Marcelin-Horne

Nicky Marcelin-Horne | Principle Consultant - Broadcast Technology Sales Professionals
Email | nicky.marcelin-horne@caspianone.co.uk
Phone | +44 (0) 1202 979 702
Find me on LinkedIn

 

Tom Walkden

Tom Walkden | Consultant - Telco, IPTV, OTT - Europe
Email | tom.walkden@caspianone.co.uk
Phone | +44 (0) 1202 979 705
Find me on LinkedIn

 

Scott Brown

Scott Brown | Consultant - Playout, MAM & Cloud - Broadcasters & Service Providers
Email | scott.brown@caspianone.co.uk
Phone | +44 (0) 1202 979 714
Find me on LinkedIn

Steven Davies

Steven Davies | Broadcast Technology Recruiter - OTT - Broadcasters & Service Providers
Email | steven.davies@caspianone.co.uk
Phone | +44 (0) 1202 979 706
Find me on LinkedIn

 

Ralph Barrett

Ralph Barrett | Broadcast Engineering Researcher
Email | ralph.barrett@caspianone.co.uk
Phone | +44 (0) 1202 979 703
Find me on LinkedIn

 

Stephanie Sperling

Stephanie Sperling | Broadcast Technology Recruiter - IT & Infrastructure, Project Management
Email | stephanie.sperling@caspianone.co.uk
Phone | +44 (0) 1202 979 707
Find me on LinkedIn